Tyre Maintenance Limited Croft House, Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6DS 0113 2797311
Google reviews for Tyre Maintenance Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very easy people to deal with and great prices

Iain Walker - July 2021

As on all previous occasions, my experience of the customer service from all staff at TM has been excellent. Truly worth the 10/10 score from me!

FRED GIBBS - June 2021

Great friendly and efficient service as always , one of the only businesses that has worked well through covid

David Birkby - May 2021

so quick and easy to order and to get fitted.

Michael Bray - March 2021

Same great helpful, friendly service as before and great value

Jackie Killiard - December 2020

Great choice, Great price, Great service

Graham Hughes - November 2020

Prompt service and competitive price

Michael Nolan - September 2020

Initial online enquiry led to a free tyres check and advice on what i required. i was offered a range of tyres / prices and went for the GT Radial as there was a fuel promotion if buying that brand. The tyres were ordered and fitted without any inconvenience. FANTASTIC SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY. THANK-YOU TO ALL AT TYRE MAINTENANCE 10/10

"Mister G" - September 2020

Fast efficient, value for money service I’ve used the company twice now and will continue to do so and have no hesitation in highly recommending them to everyone I know.

Jackie Killiard - September 2020

Good initial web page info & detail. Easy to order & get appt. welcoming management, & staff. Friendly & informative fitters working with care. Definitely coming back ! D Wilson, Leeds

david wilson - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield, Dewsbury, Holbeck, Kirkstall, Middleton, Headingley, Harehills, Pudsey, Gildersome, Birkenshaw, Beeston, Horsforth, Bramley, Normanton, Rothwell

Other services offered by Tyre Maintenance Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]