Tyre Maintenance Limited Croft House, Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6DS 0113 2797311
Google reviews for Tyre Maintenance Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Leeds
  • Leeds
  • Leeds
  • Leeds
  • Leeds
  • Leeds

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good initial web page info & detail. Easy to order & get appt. welcoming management, & staff. Friendly & informative fitters working with care. Definitely coming back ! D Wilson, Leeds

david wilson - June 2020

great price and great service even in these covid times

mr fox - June 2020

Fast, efficient, helpful and above all, honest service I went for two new tyres - left with four Why? Because there was no hard or pushy sell. Advised me estimate of how long before I needed to replace my other two tyres and when I asked to have these done at the same time, went out of their way to obtain two other tyres for me and promptly fit them

Jackie Killiard - September 2019

Called in for a quote as seen signage from the Ring Road. Helpful and informative to say the least, I anticipated replacing all my tyres. Only two needed, will be going back again.

John Thompson - September 2019

Simply outstanding service and made to feel very welcome.

Mark Jackson - December 2017

Good fast Service and very friendly

Olivia Clay - August 2017

Could not fault the service I received

david palmer - March 2016

best online quote and easy to book. had some Michelin fitted and also entered into a prize draw. very friendly and relaxing atmosphere whilst waiting. will recommend to friends and family and definitely use tyre maintenance again.

R Britton - November 2015

service

james mitchell - July 2015

Easy and quick to book tyres online. Fitting appointment very quick too!! Great price and good quality tyres. Customer service is excellent. I will be using them next time I need tyres. I would highly recommend Tyre Maintenance Ltd to anybody.

John Jackson - April 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield, Dewsbury, Holbeck, Kirkstall, Middleton, Headingley, Harehills, Pudsey, Gildersome, Birkenshaw, Beeston, Horsforth, Bramley, Normanton, Rothwell

Other services offered by Tyre Maintenance Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]