Tyre Maintenance Limited Croft House, Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6DS 0113 2797311
Google reviews for Tyre Maintenance Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service from first contact to getting the tyres fitted was brilliant. Very professional, polite and genuine staff. Excellent service

Clare Swindell - November 2021

Friendly and quick service

Gary Harrison - September 2021

Totally satisfied with my purchase of tyres and the excellent service I received from the staff at your Leeds branch. Would definitely use again. Many thanks.

John Clark - August 2021

Very easy people to deal with and great prices

Iain Walker - July 2021

As on all previous occasions, my experience of the customer service from all staff at TM has been excellent. Truly worth the 10/10 score from me!

FRED GIBBS - June 2021

Great friendly and efficient service as always , one of the only businesses that has worked well through covid

David Birkby - May 2021

so quick and easy to order and to get fitted.

Michael Bray - March 2021

Same great helpful, friendly service as before and great value

Jackie Killiard - December 2020

Great choice, Great price, Great service

Graham Hughes - November 2020

Prompt service and competitive price

Michael Nolan - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield, Dewsbury, Holbeck, Kirkstall, Middleton, Headingley, Harehills, Pudsey, Gildersome, Birkenshaw, Beeston, Horsforth, Bramley, Normanton, Rothwell

Other services offered by Tyre Maintenance Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]