Tyre Maintenance Limited Croft House, Gelderd Road, Leeds, LS12 6DS 0113 2797311
Google reviews for Tyre Maintenance Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was greeted politely. Introduced to the fitter. Given a drink. My tyres were fitted promptly. I've been going there for years and will continue to do so.

Mel Davies - April 2022

Good efficient service. Seemed to go the extra mile! Put space saver away properly and reset the tyre pressure valve.,

Brian Murphy - March 2022

The whole process from ordering the tyres through to completion of them being fitted was seamless.

David Jackson - February 2022

Great company to use

Paul Hebditch - January 2022

Great service as always. All the staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Prices are great. See you next time ??

JOANNE KNEESHAW - December 2021

The service from first contact to getting the tyres fitted was brilliant. Very professional, polite and genuine staff. Excellent service

Clare Swindell - November 2021

Friendly and quick service

Gary Harrison - September 2021

Totally satisfied with my purchase of tyres and the excellent service I received from the staff at your Leeds branch. Would definitely use again. Many thanks.

John Clark - August 2021

Very easy people to deal with and great prices

Iain Walker - July 2021

As on all previous occasions, my experience of the customer service from all staff at TM has been excellent. Truly worth the 10/10 score from me!

FRED GIBBS - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield, Dewsbury, Holbeck, Kirkstall, Middleton, Headingley, Harehills, Pudsey, Gildersome, Birkenshaw, Beeston, Horsforth, Bramley, Normanton, Rothwell

Other services offered by Tyre Maintenance Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check